Overview Lore Dialogue Gallery Costumes

Blair


Maps

Hub

Aster House

District Luceat

  • "I knew Starline didn't have any Cores, but I never anticipated how much it would affect me to not have cores everywhere."
  • "How... interesting. An animal that isn’t a bird."
  • Dialogue

    Kill

    Coremaking

  • "Don't tell me you died to a tiny core."
  • "Really?"
  • Perfect Core (Ult Line)

  • "Perfection, as expected."
  • Victory

  • "I like to believe I was vital to the process."
  • "I have to thank my teammates, they did most of the killing."
  • Defeat

  • "I refuse to believe it was my fault."
  • "Don't look at me, I'm the healer."
  • "It's not my fault the others weren't pulling their weight!"
  • Ally Mavis

    Start of Game

  • "Hi Mavis."
  • "Are you mad I'm putting myself in danger?"

  • Mavis: "You'll stay safe, won't you? You being out here worries me."
    Blair: "Of course. I can hold my own, no need to worry."

    Mavis: "We can heal each other."
    Blair: "Good idea, let's stay close."

    Mavis: "How is Lumin doing?"
    Blair: "Fine, though she still wants to fly indoors."
    Mavis: "Ah.. I'm not sure to be worried she's so flippant or happy she embraces her angel traits."

    Assist

  • "Thanks...?"
  • "I can do it myself, you don't need to worry!"
  • Assisting

  • "You look like you needed help."
  • "Like I said, I always do the work!"
  • Killing Mavis

  • "Sorry!"
  • "Oops. You'll forgive me, right?"
  • "No hard feelings!!!"
  • "Don't take this personally..."
  • Ally Lumin

    Start of Game

    Lumin: "Hello, Blair!!"
    Blair: "Gah! Don't scare me like that!"
    Lumin: "Sorry, sorry, hehe..."

    Blair: "Stay close so I can heal you. If you need a reload, tell me, okay?"
    Lumin: "Thanks, Blair! You're too kind."

    Lumin: "How's miss goody-two-shoes?"
    Blair: "Doing fine. I suppose you're mad she tells you not to fly indoors."
    Lumin: "Well the ceilings are certainly tall enough!"
    Blair: "What about the fragile stuff?"
    Lumin: "Oh... forgot. Just pop a restoration spell or two, why don't ya?"

    Assist

  • "Stay in your own lane."
  • Assisting

  • "Can't you finish the job yourself?"
  • "You needed ''me'' to finish the job for you?"
  • Killing Lumin

  • "Don't tell Aether..."
  • Categories

    Anima Dialogue Pages Blair